PDA

View Full Version : Working free system. Try it out.

Anthonyfamy
11-05-2015,
There are only a few prerequisite you'll need to learn this free method. The first is a computer with a usable working copy of Metarader 4 with it incoming data connected to a broker who allows trading demo. And the second is the ability to decipher simple candlestick patterns; Hanging man, doji, soldiers etc. You will not be trading with these patterns but you will need them to decide if the current patterns are possibly a catalyst to adverse price movement.

The New Stochastic Time Frame Sequencing Method.

I have been trading Live and Demo for several years and I finally figured out the best method of applying the stochastic to my active trades. The method involves two indicators... rather one indicator and a candle timer. The platform that I trade on and enjoy because of its versatility, diversability and adaptability is Metatrader 4. You can modify source code and create your own to supplement.

If you are a new trader, there is plenty around on the stochastic oscillator, Google: "Forex Stochastic oscillator" or "Forex Stochastic oscillator utensil". Basically what you will end up with is an explanation of the math behind its functionality and its use. Unless you are writing a thesis on the oscillator, programming or reprogramming I'd say you only need to worry about the uses.

The accepted standard of usage with this indicator requires buying when the market is oversold; the oscillator reading is below 20, and selling when the market or currency pair you are trading analyzed reads overbought; the oscillator reading is above 80.

The Extreme Cross Currency Stochastic Monitor
extreme CC Stochastic Monitor.zip