PDA

View Full Version : Forex Price Action

agvamihuuzo
08-24-2015,
Hello my name is Johnathon Fox.

I am a professional trader and trade solely using high probability Price Action signals from very good levels along with strict money management and a few techniques to protect capital at all times. Most of my trading is done of the 4hr, 8hr and daily charts.

The Price Action trading method I use is very clear and simple and something others can learn very easily. This method is not about adding every single thing you can find and throwing it on your charts or into your trading. That simply does not work. I have not invented this method and everything I teach is something I have learned from someone else and have perfected to suit myself. I am a very straight forward and simple person and have tweaked my trading technique to reflect that.

For some reason the vast majority of traders way over complicate trading and think they have to just keep adding more and more and more. It just is not the case. The more they lose, the more they think they need to add, but adding more and more does not increase profitability. Keep it simple and start reading the price. If you truly understand price and the price action story, including what it is doing and why, you will have no need for ANY indicators whatsoever. Indicators are built from old price action information where as raw price is being printed live on your charts as you watch it live and this is why indicators lag and are completely useless to the trader who truly understand price action.

Price Action trading has been around for a long time and will be around for a long time to come. Unlike other indicators and black box systems Price Action trading does not stop working when the markets change! Traders who learn this method will have a trading method for life!